Students in the Pharmacology Department, January 2019, are enrolled in PhD study through the pharmacology (PHC) or cancer biology (CB) graduate programs, or are post-bacc (PB) or undergraduate (UN) students. 
Back row: Sean Johnson (PHC), Alexis Koch (PB), Carly Martin (CB), Oluwademilade Nuga (PHC), Victoria Foust (UN), Camille Akemann (PHC), Cathy McLeod (PHC), Jesse Blount-Pacheco (PHC).
Front row: Danielle Meyer (PHC), Sasha King (UN), Ekta Shah (PHC), Monazza Shahab (PHC)
Not pictured: Richard Arkwright (CB), Ethan Brock (CB), Fausto Varela (PHC)
facebook twitter instagram flickr youtube

Department of Pharmacology